Administrative Staff

Linda W
Linda L. Wojtowicz
Chief Executive Officer

lwojtowicz@bgctucson.org


Carla Carpentier
VP of Human Resources

ccarpentier@bgctucson.org

 MM
Monica Galaz
Executive Assistant

mgalaz@bgctucson.org

Jasmine
Jasmine McEachern
Administrative Specialist

jmceachern@bgctucson.org

Bridget
Bridget Danielson
Program Operations Specialist

bdanielson@bgctucson.org

Juliet Yardy
Juliet Yardy
Volunteer Coordinator

jyardy@bgctucson.org

Resource Development

Lorraine
Lorraine Morgan
VP of Communications & Fund Development

lmorgan@bgctucson.org

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Bollinger
Fund Development Manager

ebollinger@bgctucson.org

mroyer
Melissa Royer
Marketing & Communications Manager

mroyer@bgctucson.org

Finance


Gerald Pfeffer
VP of Finance &
Accounting

jpfeffer@bgctucson.org

Kerry Hatton
Finance Specialist

khatton@bgctucson.org


Barb Zini
Accounting Assistant

bzini@bgctucson.org