Administrative Staff

Linda W
Linda L. Wojtowicz
Chief Executive Officer

lwojtowicz@bgctucson.org

John McDowell
VP of Program Operations 

jmcdowell@bgctucson.org

Carla
Carla Carpentier
VP of Human Resources

ccarpentier@bgctucson.org

Monica Galaz
Executive Assistant

mgalaz@bgctucson.org

Rebecca
Jasmine McEachern
Administrative Specialist

jmceachern@bgctucson.org

Bridget Danielson
Bridget Danielson
Program Operations Specialist

bdanielson@bgctucson.org

Resource Development


Lorraine Morgan
VP of Communications & Fund Development

lmorgan@bgctucson.org

Cristel Sias
Fund Development & Special Events Specialist

csias@bgctucson.org

HeatherKleeman-Headshot
Elizabeth Bollinger
Grant Writer

ebollinger@bgctucson.org

Melissa Royer
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
mroyer@bgctucson.org

Finance


Gerald Pfeffer
VP of Finance &
Accounting

jpfeffer@bgctucson.org

Kerry Hatton
Finance Specialist

khatton@bgctucson.org


Barb Zini
Accounting Assistant

bzini@bgctucson.org