Administrative Staff


Linda L. Wojtowicz
Chief Executive Officer

lwojtowicz@bgctucson.org

John McDowell
VP of Program Operations 

jmcdowell@bgctucson.org


Carla Carpentier
VP of Human Resources

ccarpentier@bgctucson.org

Monica Galaz
Office Manager

mgalaz@bgctucson.org


Rebecca Valenzuela
Meeting & Volunteer Coordinator

rvalenzuela@bgctucson.org

Resource Development


Lorraine Morgan
VP of Communications & Fund Development

lmorgan@bgctucson.org

Ann Torrez
Special Events & Fund Development Manager

atorrez@bgctucson.org

HeatherKleeman-Headshot
Heather Kleeman
Marketing & Communications Specialist

hkleeman@bgctucson.org

Finance


Gerald Pfeffer
VP of Finance &
Accounting

jpfeffer@bgctucson.org

Kerry Hatton
Finance Specialist

khatton@bgctucson.org


Barb Zini
Accounting Assistant

bzini@bgctucson.org